A note on coalition

So Labour lost the election. It’s a fact. It’s true. So as the opening act of this blog I need to make a very serious point about the coalition.

I FUCKING TOLD YOU SO

I TOLD YOU CLEGG WAS A TORY

I POINTED OUT HOW THE LIBERALS ALWAYS JUMP INTO BED WITH THE TORIES IN LOCAL GOVERNMENT

I SCREAMED THAT THEIR ECONOMIC POLICY WAS TO MAKE GLEEFUL SWINGEING CUTS.

There, that’s better, I’ve said it now.  I’ll now be leaving that behind and will be focusing on the future.

Now, I only have one remaining question. Where the hell did the word ‘swingeing’ pop up from?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A note on coalition

  1. Dave Collins

    Quite …

Leave a Reply

